top of page

Gwinnett XC/TF Hall of Fame

Gwinnett County Track and Field Hall of Fame

Click on the class/year for photos and lists of accomplishments

Taren White, Grayson
Scott Thompson, Parkview


Eve Machovec, Dacula
Chris Gunter, Buford
Larry Satchwell, Shiloh, Parkview


Matt Henson, Parkview
Rik Moore, Mill Creek
Richard Ramsey, Collins Hill
Demarius Smith, Parkview
David Snell, Buford


Nicky Akande, Collins Hill
Frank Evans, GAC
Bobby Moeck, Brookwood


Eric Penk, Dacula
Michelle Rogers, Dacula
Cameron Cheek, Mill Creek
Aleec Harris, Duluth
Ron Green, Norcross, Buford


Susan Crisp, Brookwood
Stasia Kelly-Taylor, GAC
Stephen Harris, Norcross
Park Turner, Parkview
Tim Westbrook, Duluth


Brittany Hall, Meadowcreek
Nicole Okolo, Collins Hill
Marcelis Lynch, Parkview
Isreal Machovec, Dacula
Bob Pridgen, Berkmar

Mandy Kinney, Brookwood
Natalie Knight, Shiloh
Antonion Lamar, Brookwood
Justin Zack, Brookwood
Brad Kinser, GAC


Courtney Champion, South Gwinnett, Collins Hill
Andrea Pappas, Brookwood
Kibwe Johnson, North Gwinnett
Scott Erbach, Brookwood
Jerry Arnold, Brookwood, Mill Creek


bottom of page